Events

Request an Appointment
Cancel
February 2019
25 - 26

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY: NEW JERSEY POP-UP SHOW

Monday, February 25 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Hilton Garden Inn - Springfield

304 US-22

Springfield, NJ

United States

March 2019
17 - 19

NATIONAL BRIDAL MARKET CHICAGO

Sunday, March 17 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday - Monday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza

Chicago, IL

United States

March 2019
24 - 26

London Bridal Week

Sunday, March 24 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday - Monday: 9:30am - 6:30pm

Tuesday: 9:30am - 4:00pm

ExCeL London

Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway

London

United Kingdom

April 2019
2 - 4

VOW New World of Bridal Atlanta

Tuesday, April 2 - Thursday, April 4, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

AmericasMart Atlanta - Showroom #14S120

75 John Portman Blvd.

Atlanta, GA

United States

April 2019
5 - 8

Si Sposaitalia – Milano Bridal Week

Friday, April 5 - Monday, April 8, 2019

Friday - Sunday: 9:30am - 6:30pm

Monday: 9:30am - 4:00pm

Fieramilanocity, Gate 4, Via Colleoni Pad. 4

20149

Italy

April 2019
14 - 16

THE KNOT COUTURE SHOW NEW YORK

Sunday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Metropolitan Pavilion

125 West 18th Street

New York, NY

United States

April 2019
26 - 28

Barcelona Bridal Week

Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 7:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Montjuïc Venue - Plaça Espanya, Hall 1 and 2

Avda. Reina Maria Cristina, s/n

08004

Spain

May 2019
4 - 6

Interbride – Düsseldorf

Saturday, May 4 - Monday, May 6, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Rauschenbachstrasse 10

D-95028 Hof

Germany

June 2019
9 - 10

Nordic Bridal Show

Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

MalmöMässan

Mässgatan 6

Malmö, 215 32

Sweden

September 2019
8 - 10

Harrogate Bridal Show

Sunday, September 8 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Harrogate International Centre

King's Rd

HG1 5LA

United Kingdom